Weekend reading ?

Weekend reading ?

Today has been a long day at DKnine Fitness

We have been doing the second part of the interviews for the new Client Care Manager position we have open

We have put together a “Christmas Offer” for our clients

And we have put the new SGPT session in place ready for the new year, with sales presentation, payment pages, and everything that goes with it ?

This has led to me having no times to write today post

So instead, here are a few training from the BLOG that are 100% worth a ready ?

How To Create a FREE Client Session Booking Sheets: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-create-a-free-client-session-booking-sheets/

A Step by Step Guide To How To Use InShot: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/a-step-by-step-guide-to-how-to-use-inshot-%f0%9f%93%b1/

10 Leads for FREE in 4 Days Challenge: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/challenge-10-leads-for-free-in-4-days/

How To Create An Ebook Using Canva: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-create-an-ebook-using-canva/

How To Build Your First Personal Trainer Website: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-build-your-first-personal-trainer-website/

How To Use “Quik” Video Editing App: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-use-quik-video-editing-app/

How To Use Loom – Free Screen & Video Recording Software: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-use-loom-free-screen-video-recording-software/

A “Lead Generating” challenge for the weekend: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/a-lead-generating-challenge-for-the-weekend-%f0%9f%92%aa/

5 RULES of a Lead Generating Website: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/5-rules-of-a-lead-generating-website/

How we generated clients from INSTAGRAM for FREE: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-we-generated-clients-from-instagram-for-free/

Got an email list? Send this email!: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/got-an-email-list-send-this-email/

How to build a Membership Site & what to include: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/how-to-build-a-membership-site-what-to-include/

6 Lead Generating Ideas: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/6-lead-generating-ideas/

Plus there are plenty more on the BLOG it’s self: https://www.fitproleadgen.com/blog/

Enjoy the reading ?

David 🙂

[et_bloom_inline optin_id="optin_3"]
The benefits of exercise during menopause

The benefits of exercise during menopause

Menopause is a time when many women start to experience a decline in their overall health. This can be due to a number of factors, including hormonal changes, lifestyle choices, and the aging process. As a woman, you should use this as a reminder that you must take...

How to find the time to work out as a busy parent

How to find the time to work out as a busy parent

Having kids can be one of the biggest joys in life, but it can also be one of the biggest time-suckers. Suddenly, you have to juggle work, family, and social obligations, and it can be tough to find time for yourself. If you're a busy parent who's struggling to find...

5 Benefits of Working out at a Gym

5 Benefits of Working out at a Gym

It's not a hidden fact that going to the gym has multiple benefits. Some of these benefits are immediate, while others take time to develop. Nevertheless, each and every benefit is worth reaping, whether you're looking to improve your physical health, mental...

Hi I'm David 🙂

I Help FitPros Around The World Generate Leads On A Daily Basis, With Lead Generating Websites, Laser Targeted Facebook Ads and "The Portal"

Download Your FREE "Copy & Paste" Guide

Connect with us

You May Also Like…

Promoting Personal Training Business

Promoting Personal Training Business

Running a successful personal training business is not easy these days. From high competition to high expectations, there are a lot of things that go into being a successful personal trainer. So, how do you make sure that your personal training business stands out...

Guest Interview: Matt Robinson

Guest Interview: Matt Robinson

Are you looking to scale your business? This weeks podcast is Matt. Matt moved from in-person training to online and he's sharing the first steps he took to make that transition Matt believes it doesn't matter where the client is, his clients are buying into him as...

Sharing exactly what is working...

You will find in our blogs, videos & content everything that is working right now when it comes to growing our own fitness business & our clients

Download Our 5 MOST PROVEN Ads Copies & 7 Day Social Media Template